Coleridge-Taylor Quintet in F-sharp minor, Op.10

Click above for larger size


Composer: Coleridge-Taylor, Samuel, 1875-1912
   Country of origin: England
Title: Quintet in F-sharp minor, Op. 10
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro Energico; Lerghetto Affettuoso; Scherzo: Allegro Leggiero; Allegro Agitato - Un Poco Piu Moderato - Vivace
Year(s) composed: 1895
Publisher: Emerson Edition; Musica Rara
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *