Fromm-Michaels Musica Larga

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Fromm-Michaels, Ilse, 1888-1986
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Musica Larga
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1944
Publisher: Hans Sikorski; W.Wollenweber
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *