Neukomm Quintett in B-dür, Op. 8

Click above for larger image
Click above for larger image


Composer: Neukomm, Sigismund, 1778-1858
   Country of origin: Austria
Title: Quintett in B-dur für Klarinette oder Oboe, 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello, Op. 8
   Other titles: Quintet in B-Flat Major for Clarinet or Oboe, 2 Violins, Viola and Violoncello; Quintetto
   Movements: Adagio - Allegro; Menuetto; Poco adagio; Thème russe; Allegro moderato
Year(s) composed: 1809
Publisher: Amadeus
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *