Theorin Klarinettkvintett

Click above for larger size

Composer: Theorin, Håkan, 1959 -
   Country of origin: Sweden
Title: Klarinettkvintett
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2004
Publisher: SMIC
Duration (in minutes): 21
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Theorin Klarinettkvintett

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *