Tkach Funny Stories

Click above for larger size

Composer: Tkach, Zlata, 1928-2006
   Country of origin: Moldova
Title: Funny Stories Six Sketches for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Largo; Allegro; Moderato; Allegro assai; Andante; Allegro
Year(s) composed: 1973
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Tkach Funny Stories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *