Aho Quintet

Composer: Aho, Kalevi, 1949-
   Country of origin: Finland
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Presto e leggierisimo; Andante; Candenza; Furioso, prestissimo; Epilogue, Andante;
Year(s) composed: 1998
Publisher: Åkersberga, Sweden : Bis, ℗2012
Duration (in minutes): 36
Clarinet type:
Note: Score image not yet available; photo, R.D. Oehler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *