Alexander Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Alexander, William P., 1927-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Clarinet Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Poco Adagio; Andante con moto; Moderato; Poco Adagio
Year(s) composed: 1997
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 14
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score collection catalog no. 5905

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *