Allan The Hopewell Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Allan, Aaron A.
   Country of origin:
Title: The Hopewell Quintet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1997
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 05
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5871

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *