Alves Quinteto

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Alves, José Orlando, 1970-
   Country of origin: Brazil
Title: Quinteto para Clarineta e Cordas
   Other titles:
   Movements: Cantabile; Scherzo; Lento; Allegro vivo
Year(s) composed: 2000
Publisher: Unpublished; See note below
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association catalog no. 6638

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *