ApIvor Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: ApIvor, Denis, 1916-2004
   Country of origin: Ireland
Title: Clarinet Quintet, Op. 60
   Other titles:
   Movements: Quarter = 132; Slow; Allegro vivace
Year(s) composed: 1975
Publisher: British Music Information Center
Duration (in minutes): 16
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *