Backofen Quintetto, Op. 15

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Backofen, Johann Georg H., 1768-1839
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintetto per Clarinetto, Violino, due Viole e Violoncello, Op. 15
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro moderato; Contabile con Variazioni
Year(s) composed: {1805?}
Publisher: Manuscript
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 74; See comment below

2 thoughts on “Backofen Quintetto, Op. 15

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *