Bacri Concerto da Camera

Click above for larger size

Composer: Bacri, Nicolas, 1961 -
   Country of origin: France
Title: Concerto da camera: op. 61; pour clarinette en sib
   Other titles:
   Movements: Largo maestoso; Capriccio; Adagio espressivo;
Year(s) composed: 1999
Publisher: Éditions Salabert
Duration (in minutes): 21
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Bacri Concerto da Camera

  1. ‘commande de la société Vandorn pour Philippe Cuper’
    Source: score
    Note: This edition does not come with quartet parts, only piano reduction and clarinet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *