Baermann (Bärmann) Quintet No.3 in E-flat, Op.23

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Baermann (Bärmann), Heinrich Joseph, 1784-1847
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet in E-flat Major, Op. 23
   Other titles: Quintett für Klarinette und Streichquartett, Es-dur, Op. 23; Quintetto pour Clarinette en si, deux Violons, Viola & Violoncelle avec deux Cors en mi ad libitum composé par H. Bärmann, oeuvre 23; Wagner's Adagio for Clarinet and Strings
   Movements: Allegro non troppo; Adagio; Allegro
Year(s) composed: {1815?}
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel; Music Rara
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5499

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *