Bailey Quintet, Op.47

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Bailey, Judith, 1941-
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet, Op. 47
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro; Siciliano; Allegretto scherzando
Year(s) composed: 1993
Publisher: Da Capo Music Ltd.
Duration (in minutes): 09
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5891

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *