Balfour Quintet

Score image not yet available
Score image not yet available

Composer: Balfour, Ian, 1924 - 2013
   Country of origin: Scotland
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1984
Publisher: Unpublished; Available from Scottish Music Centre reference library 362
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *