Bartholomew First Suite from Razumov

Score image not yet available

Composer: Bartholomew, Greg, 1957-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: First Suite from Razumov
   Other titles: First Suite from Razumov for clarinet and string quartet; Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Movements: Haldin assassinates the Minister; Mikulin interviews Razumov; Razumov tells Haldin, "It is done"
Year(s) composed: 2003
Publisher: Burke & Bagley
Duration (in minutes): 9
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Bartholomew First Suite from Razumov

  1. Premiered October 21, 2003, by Sean Osborn, clarinet, and the Odeon Quartet, Town Hall, Seattle.
    First Suite is available in two arrangements; clarinet and string quartet and clar, cello and piano (Source; composer)
    Awarded the 2012 Cheryl A. Spector Prize

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.