Bavicchi Quintet, Op. 109

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Bavicchi, John, 1922-2012
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings, Op. 109
   Other titles:
   Movements: Amabile; Adagio-Allegro moderato; Allegro assai
Year(s) composed: 1995
Publisher: BKJ Publications
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5882

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *