Beleaev Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Beleaev, Vladimir, 1948-
   Country of origin: Russia
Title: Quintet for String Quartet and Clarinet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Lento.Senza metro; Allegro energico
Year(s) composed:
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 6637

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *