Beluntsov Spring Suite

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Beluntsov, Vladimir, 1974-
   Country of origin: Russia
Title: Spring Suite for Clarinet in B and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Up and Running; Alla Romanza; Cheerful Under Compulsion
Year(s) composed: 1997
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5876

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *