Benjamin (Arthur) Clarinet Quintet in C Minor

Click above for larger size

Composer: Benjamin, Arthur, 1893 - 1960
   Country of origin: England; Australia
Title: Clarinet Quintet in C minor
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro moderato; Adagio molto appassionato; Molto allegro, ma amabile
Year(s) composed: 1913
Publisher: Rosewood
Duration (in minutes): 25
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Benjamin (Arthur) Clarinet Quintet in C Minor

  1. United Kingdom premier; Conway Hall, London, September 22nd, 2019; Peter Cigleris, clarinet, Tippett Quartet.
    Source: Cigleris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *