Berkeley Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Berkeley, Michael, 1948-
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1983
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Duration (in minutes): 13
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Image page 7 of score

1 thought on “Berkeley Clarinet Quintet

  1. First performed by Andrew Marriner and the Fairfield Quartet in Battle on 17 July 1983 (source: published score).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.