Bissell Three Hoaxes

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Bissell, Paul, 1966-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: The Three Hoaxes
   Other titles:
   Movements: Piltdown Man; Cold Fusion; Butthead Astronomer (Carl Sagan)
Year(s) composed: 2000
Publisher: Go Fish Music [Bissell]
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 6670

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *