Bizet Carmen Suite

Click above for larger size

Composer: Bizet, Georges, 1838 -1875; Arr. Daniel Schnyder, 1961 -
   Country of origin: France; Switzerland
Title: Carmen Suite for Soprano Saxophone or Clarinet with String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1875; Arr. 2020
Publisher: Kunzelmann
Duration (in minutes): 8
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Note: Percussion (ad lib.); Contrabass (as lib.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.