Blackford Quintet “Full Moon”

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Blackford, Richard, 1954 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Clarinet Quintet ("Full Moon")
   Other titles:
   Movements: Lento; Hymn "Cyfammod;" Furioso
Year(s) composed: 2009
Publisher: Novello & Company Limited
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat; bass
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Blackford Quintet “Full Moon”

  1. Richard Blackford’s Clarinet Quintet was commissioned by MusicFest, Aberystwyth Arts Centre, Aberystwyth University. It was first performed on 28 July 2009 by David Campbell, clarinet, and the Solstice String Quartet at the Great Hall, Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *