Blake (David) Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Blake, David, 1936-
   Country of origin: England
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1980
Publisher: Novello and Company
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: A
Note: International Clarinet Association Score collection catalog no. 3964

One thought on “Blake (David) Quintet

  1. Commissioned by Alan Hacker and performed by him with the Fitzwilliam String Quartet. The first performance took place at Bradford University on 29 January 1981 (source: Novello score).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *