Blatt 8 Variations Concertante

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Blatt, Franz Thaddäus, 1793-1856
   Country of origin: Czech Republic
Title: 8 Variations Concertante
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: {1828?}
Publisher: Simrock
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5433; See comment below

One thought on “Blatt 8 Variations Concertante

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *