Bliss Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Bliss, Arthur, 1891-1975
   Country of origin: England
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Moderato; Allegro molto; Adgietto espressivo; Allegro energico
Year(s) composed: 1932
Publisher: Novello; H.W. Grah
Duration (in minutes): 26
Clarinet type: A
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 1747

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *