Borisova-Ollas Seven Singing Butterflies

Score image not yet available
Score image not yet available

Composer: Borisova-Ollas, Victoria, 1969-
   Country of origin: Russia; Sweden
Title: Seven Singing Butterflies, Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2005
Publisher: SMIC
Duration (in minutes): 11
Clarinet type:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *