Bouchard Quintette

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Bouchard, Jean-Pierre, 1948-
   Country of origin: Canada
Title: Quintette pour avant et après à écouter maintenant
   Other titles: Quintet for before and after to listen now
   Movements: La Nature; Les Indiens; Les Conquérants; Les Temps Modernes
Year(s) composed: 1994
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5903

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *