Bowen Phantasy Quintet, Op. 93

Score image not yet available

Composer: Bowen, York, 1884-1961
   Country of origin: England
Title: Phantsay Quintet, Op. 93 for bass clarinet and string quartet
   Other titles: Phantasie Quintet in D minor for bass clarinet and string quartet, Op. 93
   Movements: Allegro moderato; Allegro con spirito, non troppo; Allegro moderato ma piu tranquillo
Year(s) composed: 1933-36
Publisher: Emerson Edition Ltd.
Duration (in minutes): 14
Clarinet type: Bass clarinet
Note: Bass clarinet part goes to low E.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *