Brahms Quintett H-moll, Op. 115

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897
   Country of origin: Germany
Title: Quintett H-moll, Op.115 für Klarinette (order Bratsche), 2 Violinen, Bratsche und Violoncell
   Other titles: Klarinetten Quintett, Opus 115; Quintett für Klarinette, 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello, Opus 115; Quintet in B minor for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Movements: Allegro; Adagio; Andantino; Con moto
Year(s) composed: 1891
Publisher: G. Henle; Universal Edition; Belwin Mills (Kalmus); International Music Company; Edition Peters; Breitkopf & Härtel; Dover; Eulenburg; Heugel
Duration (in minutes): 37
Clarinet type: A
Note: International Clarinet Associatin Score Collection catalog no. 2199; 3965; 5726

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *