Brahms Sonata Op. 120, No. 1

Click above for larger size

Composer: Brahms, Johannes, 1833 - 1897; Arr. Harold Seletsky, 1927 - 2010
   Country of origin: Germany; United States
Title: Sonata Op. 120, No. 1 in F Minor for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro appassionato; Allegro un poco Adagio; Allegro grazioso; Vivace
Year(s) composed: 1894
Publisher: Harold Seletsky Publishing (2007); Drapkin Music Publishers (2020)
Duration (in minutes): 24
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.