Brahms Sonata Op. 120, No. 2

Click above for larger size

Composer: Brahms, Johannes, 1833 - 1897; Arr. Harold Seletsky, 1927 - 2010
   Country of origin: Germany; United States
Title: Sonata Op. 120, No. 2 in E - Flat Major for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro amabile; Allegro appassionato; Allegro con moto - Allegro
Year(s) composed: 1894
Publisher: Harold Seletsky Publishing (2007); Drapkin Music Publishers (2020)
Duration (in minutes): 23
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *