Brockman Scenes from Lemuria

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Brockman, Jane, 1949-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Scenes from Lemuria
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2006
Publisher: Diaphanous Music
Duration (in minutes): 13
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Brockman Scenes from Lemuria

  1. Premiere performance: March 14, 2006 REDCAT/Disney Hall, Los Angeles. William Powell, clarinet; Mark Menzies, Eric Clark, violins; Nancy Uscher, viola; Erica Duke-Kirkpatrick, cello.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *