Brouwer Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Brouwer, Margaret, 1940-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet in A and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro; My White Tears Broken in the Sea; Scherzo; Moderato, Vivace
Year(s) composed: 2005
Publisher: Brouwer New Music Publishing; Carl Fischer
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: A
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Brouwer Quintet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.