Bull Entre deux Trains

click above for larger size

Composer: Bull, Edvard Hagerup, 1922-2012
   Country of origin: Norway
Title: Entre deux Trains: Pour Clarinette et Quintuor a d'archets (2001)
   Other titles:
   Movements: Animato - Poco più mancando - Adagio espressivo dolce; Adagio espressivo dolce
Year(s) composed: 2001
Publisher: MIC.NO(MS), Oslo
Duration (in minutes): 7
Clarinet type: Score in C
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Bull Entre deux Trains

  1. Premiere: September, 2002, Radisson Blue Hotel in Bergen, Norway. Roger Arve Vigulf, clarinet and Hansa Quartet.
    Source: Roger Arve Vigulf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.