Burgon The Wanderer

Score image not yet available

Composer: Burgon, Geoffery, 1941 - 2010
   Country of origin: England
Title: The Wanderer for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1997 - 1998
Publisher: Chester Music
Duration (in minutes):
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Burgon The Wanderer

  1. Commissioned by Pembroke College, Cambridge. First performance, Emma Johnson, clarinet and the Vanbrugh Quartet, St. John’s Smith Square, London.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *