Busoni Suite, g-moll

Click above for larger image
Click above for larger image

Composer: Busoni, Ferruccio, 1866-1924
   Country of origin: Italy
Title: Suite für Klarinette und Streichquartett, g-moll, Busoni-Verz. 176
   Other titles: Suite for Clarinet and String Quartet in G-minor; Three Character Pieces and String Quartet
   Movements: Andantino - Vivace assai; Vivace e marcato; Moderato
Year(s) composed: 1881
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel (edited by Jutta Theurich); Edition Silvertrust
Duration (in minutes): 15
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Busoni Suite, g-moll

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.