Calder Quintet, Op. IV

Image not yet available

Composer: Calder, Philip, 1942 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet, Clarinet, String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1961
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 6
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Calder Quintet, Op. IV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *