Casken Misted Land

Score image not yet available

Composer: Casken, John, 1949-
   Country of origin: England
Title: Misted Land, for clarinet and string quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Misterioso; Calmato e cantabile; Vivo spiritoso - Doloroso
Year(s) composed: 2017
Publisher: Schott; expected release in October, 2018
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below.

One thought on “Casken Misted Land

  1. World première, September 20, 2017, Wigmore Hall, Nash Ensemble, Richard Hosford, clarinet.
    Commissioned by the Nash Ensemble with the support of the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation.

Leave a Reply to Donald Oehler Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *