Clarke Equiano

Score image not yet available

Composer: Clarke, Nigel, 1960 -
   Country of origin: England
Title: Equiano
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2008 - 9
Publisher: Studio Music Company
Duration (in minutes): 8
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

1 thought on “Clarke Equiano

  1. First performed by Linda Merrick and the Kreutzer Quartet at Wilton’s Music Hall on 8 March 2009
    Source: composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.