Cobb Ensemble I

Click above for larger size

Composer: Cobb, Donald, 1936 - 2012
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Ensemble I (Version 2)
   Other titles:
   Movements: In 8 short movements of 1 - 2 minutes each.
Year(s) composed:
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 18
Clarinet type:
Note: Score in C; See comment below

1 thought on “Cobb Ensemble I

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.