Coleman Five Flights Up

Score image not yet available

Composer: Coleman, Dan, 1972-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Five Flights Up: Prelude: for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1992
Publisher: American Music Center
Duration (in minutes): 4
Clarinet type:
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Coleman Five Flights Up

  1. Commissioned by Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center / Meet the Composer.
    First performed by David Shifrin, clarinet, and the Hamilton String quartet at Bartos Forum, NY Public Library, Oct. 21, 1992. Source; New York Public Library

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *