Coleman Quintet (after Elizabeth Bishop)

Score image not yet available

Composer: Coleman, Dan, 1972-
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet (after Elizabeth Bishop)
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2001
Publisher: New Music USA on line
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *