Coll Sguardo verso l’interno

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Coll, Francisco, 1985-
   Country of origin: Spain
Title: Sguardo verso l'interno for Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Passacaglia; ***; Passacaglia II; Passacaglia III
Year(s) composed: 2011
Publisher: Faber Music
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Coll Sguardo verso l’interno

  1. Commissioned by the Aldeburgh Festival, Aix-en-Provence Festival, European Music Academy and Verbier Festival Academy. First performance was given by the Barbirolli Quartet and Dimitry Rasul-Kareyev (clarinet) at the Aldeburgh Festival, 17 June 2011. (Source Coll score)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *