Crawford Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Crawford, Robert, 1925-
   Country of origin: Scotland
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet
   Other titles:
   Movements: Allegro moderato; Lento e simplice-Quasi allegro
Year(s) composed: 1992
Publisher: BMIC
Duration (in minutes): 20
Clarinet type: B-flat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *