Da Silva Clarinet Quintet

Click above for larger size

Composer: Da Sliva, Patricio, 1973 -
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Clarinet Quintet
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2006 (revised 2008)
Publisher: Patricio da Silva
Duration (in minutes): 10
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Da Silva Clarinet Quintet

  1. Premiered at the II London Festival of American Music in 2008 by the Lontano Ensemble directed by Odaline de la Martinez.
    Dedicated to Harriet Eckstein

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *