Darbellay Namgang

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Darbellay, Jean-Luc, 1946-
   Country of origin: Switzerland
Title: Namgang
   Other titles: Namgang für Klarinette in A und Streichquartett
Year(s) composed: 2013
Publisher: Tres Media (Ricordi)
Duration (in minutes): 17
Clarinet type: A
Note: Image page 17 of score; See comment below

One thought on “Darbellay Namgang

  1. Auftrag von l’art pour l’Aar und musica aperta Winterthur mit Unterstützung der Fondation Christiane et Jean Henneberger-Mercier.
    Das Stück wird durch das Koreanische Ensemble ECLAT am 2.Juli 2013 im Calvinhaus in Bern im Rahmen eines “l’art pour l’Aar” Konzertes uraufgefürt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *