Darvishi Nesyan

Click above for larger size

Composer: Darvishi, Aftab, 1987 -
   Country of origin: Iran; Nederlands
Title: Nesyan (Forgetfulness)
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 2014
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: See comment below

One thought on “Darvishi Nesyan

  1. First performance: 2015, Golnar Shoari, clarinet; Amir Bavarchi, Danial Joorabchi, violins; Babak Kouhestani, viola; Narges Fallah Pasand, cello
    Source; composer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *