Debussy Première Rhapsodie

Click above for larger size

Composer: Debussy, Claude, 1862 - 1918; Arr. Drapkin, Michael, 1957 -
   Country of origin: France; United States
Title: Première Rhapsodie
   Other titles: Première Rhapsodie for clarinet and string quartet (arr.)
Year(s) composed: 1910
Publisher: Drapkin Music Publications
Duration (in minutes): 9
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Arranged 2019; See comment below

One thought on “Debussy Première Rhapsodie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *